We are very lucky to have a wonderful group of Brand Ambassadors representing Stirrups Clothing Company and Equestrian Prep Collection at their barn, shows, and events.  

Maggie Dale

My name is Maggie, I'm 19 and I’m from Iowa. I graduated high school in May 2018, took a year off from school to work, and will be starting at Stephens College this fall to earn my Equine Business degree. I've been riding for a little over 13 years, and will have owned my own horse for 7 years this April! My horse is a APHA/PtHA gelding named Leo Scottish Pride, or "Chaco." Other than breaking him to ride, I've done the majority of his training myself. Although I did only English for the first 6 years of my equestrian career, I now do primarily western, and with Chaco I mainly do the ranch horse classes, western speed classes, and trail class, and we were the 2017 and 2018 senior ranch horse champions at the state fair. I also do hunter under saddle, western pleasure, eq and horsemanship, and in-hand classes, both with Chaco and other horses I ride. Additionally, I compete in Cowgirl Queen Contests with Chaco, and was 1st runner-up out of almost 100 competitors at the 2017 Iowa State Fair Cowgirl Queen Contest. I have of course always had a huge passion for horses, and plan to build my career around them once I finish college!

Courtney Weeks

Hi! My name is Courtney and I own 3 horses!! Tango is a 12 y/o OTTB my main show horse and together we are showing in 2’6-2’9 hunter and equitation classes! Felix is a 4 y/o TB we are taking things slow with him but he has great potential to be a wonderful show horse one day! Heidi is a retired Qh buckskin we enjoy trail rides and going to down to the creek on the hot summer days!

Avery Daigle

Hey, I’m Avery Daigle (@eventing.my.mares)! I live in the great sage of Texas! I’ve been riding for 11 years as an Eventer! I own a mare named Pixie and a gelding named Billy! I’m competing them both in the Beginner Novice and Novice level hoping to reach the Prelim level. Being an Equestrian has opened many opportunities like working with Equestrian Prep! I’m so excited to be a part of this awesome team!

Emily Carlisle

Hi! My name is Emily, I am from Lexington, KY and I’m 20 years old.  I am currently a student pursuing my degree in business and marketing at UK.

I currently have 2 horses:

Zara is an 11 year old off the track thoroughbred mare who I compete in eventing and jumpers with.

Chino is a 7 year old palomino cob pony who I just recently rescued from a bad situation. He is currently learning how to trust people again.

Rae Lombino

“My name is Rae Lombino and I am a 19 year old equestrian living in Upstate NY with my two paint horses Bug and Jazz. We do a little bit of everything from chasing cows and learning how to rope to trying our hand at low level eventing! My horses and I have big show plans for this summer and can’t wait to see what’s in store for us. I’m so honored to be a part of the Equestrian Prep team for the spring/summer season and can’t wait to represent the brand!”

Laure Elsie Grace

"Laura Elsie Grace is a girl who loves horses. She's a popular YouTuber at Laura Elsie Grace and loves interacting with her subscribers. Being blessed enough to have owned and worked with Legend Has It and her new horse Theo, she's thankful for every moment at the barn! She believes that riding and working with horses gives girls confidence and teaches perseverance that will last a lifetime."

Claudia Fumagalli

Hi! My name is Claudia Fumagalli. I am 16 years old and I live in Maryland. I am blessed to have two wonderful horses In my life currently. Tank is a 22 year old Haflinger gelding and Dash is an 18 year old Tennessee Walker gelding. I compete in Jumpers, Western speed events (barrels, Poles, ect.), and occasionally I will enter in an event. I have been riding for 9 years and hope to buy a young barrel prospect this year.

Hannah Hall

My name is Hannah! I’m 24 years old and live in Alpharetta, Georgia. I’ve been riding since I was a little girl, but after years of lessons and leasing, I bought my first horse in the summer of 2017. His name is Zephyr, but we call him Z around the barn. He is a 7 year old palomino quarter horse. With the help of my trainers, I have transitioned Z into an adorable hunter. We compete in local shows throughout the year and are hoping to move up to pre-adult and adult hunters. I'm an animal lover of all types and also have a pet bunny! I am very excited to be joining the Equestrian Prep team as I have loved this business for a very long time!

Grace Owsley

Grace Owsley is dressage trainer and equestrian lifestyle blogger based out of Austin, Texas. She is also working this year to earn her L designation for dressage judging through the USDF Education Program. Grace rides a variety of horses for clients, teaches lessons, coaches at shows, and also trains on her own coach’s string of Dutch Warmblood horses. She likes to be “matchy” with the horses and her riding outfits, and has a self-professed saddle pad addiction. She has two young kiddos and a pomeranian at home.
Grace has been a long time fan of Equestrian Prep and Stirrups Clothing, and especially loves the fun colors and designs. She’s excited to be on the team this year!